Signup for our newsletter!

Signup for our newsletter and receive the latest promotions and updates!
Email address
*
campayn
Return to RAW Hair - Wavy/Curly 2C
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middle Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Hair & Customer Service December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Reshonda Martinez from Fresno, CA United States  
Goldenswish hair never disappoints. I normally wear Platinum Straight. The wavy/curly is now one of my go to textures. Customer service is responsive and actually cares about their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curly wavy 2c December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany from brooklyn, NY United States  
The best hair I've ever purchase  was worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Neisha Dawson from Charlotte, NC United States  
I was actually very excited to purchase Golden Swish hair again. However my package arrived late so I had to reschedule my hair appointment and the hair seemed very different in quantity and color from my past 3 purchases. I am aware that the hair will not always fit specifications unless you do a custom order but I was still disappointed as I had never had any concerns before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs. Gaucher from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I ordered 2 bundles of Wavy/Curly 2C 14-16 and I was a little disappointed with what I received. The 2 bundles came in 3 separate pieces. The 16" pieces were the same texture but there was a 14" piece that was awful. It was significantly shorter than the other pieces which I know is just how the company sells their bundles. My only real issue was the difference in texture. The 16" pieces were gorgeous, flowy, and when washed the wave pattern is amazing. The 14" piece was shedding, it was significantly coarser than the 16" pieces and it does NOT blend well with the other pieces at all. Needless to say, once installed, I had to cut my 16" pieces extremely short just so it could match up with the 14" and even then, you can the difference when I leave the hair in its natural state. It really is a bother. The only reason I kept it was because I was leaving for vacation the day after the hair came. Wish all 3 pieces would've felt the same. Would've been 5 stars hands down =(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Shar Smith from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I saw scee1206 review on your hair and decided to try it. And I must say that this hair is absolutely georgous. I haven't wore it yet, but washed and made my unit. I'm looking forward to wearing it soon. I will definitely spread the word and order again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 bundles of Curly/wavy May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Harrington from Raleigh, NC United States  
This hair smells so so Good it definitely looks And feel like real authintic Raw Virgin hair .Customer service is Amazing
Products like this I don't mimd at all spending my money on ...this is a great investment Goldenswish have everything I need don't need to try no other
Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wavy/curly 2 c February 14, 2016
Reviewer: latasha archer from Midlothian, VA United States  
I purchased this hair very  excited did my research ..i must say i am very disappointed  i spent 400 for 2 bundles of hair..this is only my second 2nd day and i hate the hair the bundles i received were 16-18..which someone sent me a 20-22 crossed it out and put 16-18 needless to the hair is too long for me..the hair is high maintenance  i got the satin soft and it was beautiful initially  but after  washing it which the curls do come back by the end of the day curls gone and the hair is not wavy from top to bottom just at the bottom which gives me no volume..i am very dissatisfied  wish i had ordered  elsewere really wanted to like the hair??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Bundles! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chicago from chicago, IL United States  
Customer service was outstanding as always, they even sent me photos of my bundles before shipping them out. Hair is absolutely gorgeous, no tangles, and no shedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Hair October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Crystal from Durham , NC United States  
I got what I asked for and then some!  The shipping was super fast and the hair is just beautiful. It's more wavy than curly and is low luster. I am extremely pleased with the hair and customer service thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items