Signup for our newsletter!

Signup for our newsletter and receive the latest promotions and updates!
Email address
*
campayn
Return to RAW Hair - Wavy 2A
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: karen mills from san diego, CA United States  
This frontal is everything and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Briana Phillips from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Hair is GORGEOUS, love you guys been ordering for years!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality as always. October 21, 2017
Reviewer: MJ from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
LOVE the hair and the quality but absolutely HATE the shipping. The only reason i deal with the shipping issues is because the hair is so reliable and is of such a good quality. Staff is nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 2a bundle April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla Coleman from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
It was an okay bundle. Not wavy or satin soft like I asked, but it was on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 True quality hair October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Shaundia McLean from Florida  
I used this hair in April for a trip and it was absolutely gorgeous when i recieved it. As soon as i installed it i saw the difference.. Expecially from package hair lol. Overall love love love the body wave. I washed it and installed it a second time and it still came out wonderful. The only this is, it does shed abit but still is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PURE WAVY 2A - MED COARSE MED LUSTER May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Taneisha Brown from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
All I can say is that I have never had my hands on such stunning hair. This is certainly the real deal. I am very happy with the overall service. Jade was very nice, shipping was decent and the hair is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Russian Fede Hair Ever!!!!!!!! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Alece Anderson from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Shopping for quality virgin hair is always a rough process! I spent weeks doing research on YouTube, then I stumbled across Golden Swish! I heard nothing but positive reviews, so I ordered & I am so happy I did! My experience with the company was great! I ordered my hair & got it in three days. When my hair arrived it was thick from root to tip & the luster is sooooooo gorgeous! I got my hair installed yesterday & literally everywhere I go people ask "where did you get your hair", (which I hate lol) but I refer them to golden swish.com! This company is awesome & I am definitely going to be a lifelong customer!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hair October 17, 2015
Reviewer: T. O'B from cheltenham, MD United States  
The hair is good. Initially I purchased the hair last year 2014 and loved it. My hair is natural and it blends well with my hair type. For this reason, I ordered the same this year and I wasn't happy about it the amount that was sent. It seemed the ounces were less, in addition, although they state 12-14 inches, I ordered 3 and they gave me 12 inches all 3 times. Although I'm wearing weave, I want it to look natural as possible and not all down my back. My natural hair is about 14 inches long but they always send me the shortest length even when I buy two bundles. I think for the amount I'm spending on good quality hair, I should be appreciated by making sure we get the best fair amount and quality, especially for loyal customers. I addition to the customer service. I guess I would have to be a celebrity to get the best products because my celebrity friends say they never have a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Love June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dani from MISSISSAUGA , ON Canada  
Completely satisfied!! Will be reordering. Only 24hours with the hair installed and received numerous compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 platinum pure wavy November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Uju Odukwe from Yaba, Lagos Nigeria  
I received my hair, and was simply blow away. The hair is do adorable, chic, unique & lovely. Received tons of compliment from both male & female. Thank you Goldenswish! *wink

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items