Signup for our newsletter!

Signup for our newsletter and receive the latest promotions and updates!
Email address
*
campayn
Return to Tight Kinky/Loose Kinky
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose kinky bundles 14-16" and 16-18" June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Esther from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I love love the bundles,I bought the loose kinks, it is simply beautiful. Very soft to the touch, cool to the eyes. Really beautiful.True to length. The curls are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Kinky curly hair May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Washington from Severn, MD United States  
This is my 3rd time ordering the loose kinky curly hair. I absolutely Love this hair. I use kinky curly knot today leave in conditioner, The One N only argan oil and a denman brush to tame it. I only use these products when I wash it every other week. I just wish the closures would last a little longer. They seem to get bald spots fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Kinks May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Latice Aiken from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I ordered 12/14 inch loose kinky curls and at first I thought to myself oh Lord I should've went longer. The bundle lengths are very deceiving. As I stated in my previous review with the frontal I have to alter my hair color so it elongated the curls but not to the point that it caged drastically. The hair is soft and managable. I am very impressed and am in love with my hair. I will definitely be ordering again and it was well worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Kinky Hair March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Teri Routh-Murphy from Conyers, GA United States  
It's beautiful when first installed, but high maintenance too! I have to twist hair every night and use moisturizer in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinky Curly February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Niccole Binion from Vallejo , CA United States  
I have to say I am a little dispappointed that I paid for a 2 day shipping and didn't receive the hair until the 4th day...smh!
However the hair is gorgeous, I really love the texture and the softness! I will be ordering another bundle very soon. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kinky Curly Hair March 19, 2015
Reviewer: April from Baton Rouge, LA  
Thank you for your wonderful customer service and direction with the Tight Kinks. I was very pleased with my purchase and I appreciated the care guide that was attached to my package. After my co-wash this hair came out splendid! Hard to believe it was the same hair before a co-wash. I will definitely purchase again and refer friends/family too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome texture December 6, 2014
Reviewer: C UDOJI from TN United States  
I got the tight kinks. It is noticeable softer than other Kac hair I've tried. Not too shiny and though I haven't put it in, I am sure it will blend without a problem, and last as long as my other GS purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney Hinnant from Garner, NC United States  
I was quite nervous, I haven't ordered from a American Vendor in a long time. I'm so glad that I order from this company. First off the website is easy to navigate that is an A+. Costumer service was great ,Shipping fast (3days A+) !When I got the hair I was so amazed. It was in a nice box with the company logo on it and, they had washed one bundle for me (A+). I inspected both bundles 2(14-16), and I was kinda worried and thinking I needed 1 more. I had emailed them inquiring to see if I needed one more. They insured me that 2 was fine!  This hair is the BEST hair I had in a long time. It was soft NO tangling NO matting & a little bit of shedding. Like a little bit which is good. I washed both bundles let them air dry! Omg I was so in love, I dyed it black to match my hair. The only CON that I have is that I got loose kinks but asked for tight kinks. I made it work, luckily some of my hair is this texture. I really really really wanted the tight kinks, it would have been better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Kinks July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from Atlanta, GA  
I am in love with the curls on this hair! So beautiful. Once I co-washed, my fingers glided through it easily. It is soft and little or no shedding at all. I will definitely purchase again if i have to. DO NOT CHANGE WHAT YOU ARE DOING! Quality is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Zainab Sule from coon rapids, minnesota  
I love love love the loose kinks. Very impressed and satisfied with my purchase. Customer service was excellent as well and was very helpful in my ordering decision. I will definitely be ordering from your company again. You guys have truly impressed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items