Signup for our newsletter!

Signup for our newsletter and receive the latest promotions and updates!
Email address
*
campayn

Return to Help Index
Additional Support
How do I contact you?
 


U.S.A Customer Service Information:

Email Us: info@goldenswish.com

BUSINESS HOURS: ONLINE ORDERS/PHONE ORDERS ONLY.

Please note our new time schedule:
We are available Monday-Friday
(Online Customer Care Only; Click the Orange Bubble below to Chat with us)
9:00 AM-5 PM Central Time
10:00 AM-6PM Eastern Time
7:00AM-3PM Pacific Time
 
If you need to speak to a customer service representative, you may contact us at:
1-412-256-8337
PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW TIME SCHEDULE
Monday-Friday
6:00 PM-10 PM Central Time
7:00 PM-11 PM Eastern Time
4:00 PM-8 PM Pacific Time
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4 PM Central Time
11:00 AM -5 PM Eastern Time
8:00 AM - 2 PM Pacific Time

*Please Note: To keep our prices affordable, Golden Swish has a small staff taking customer calls. We do appreciate that you read or search the FAQs before calling. We try to answer each and every phone call personally. In the event we did not get to answer your phone call, please note that we will call you back ASAP in most cases the same day no later than the next business day. Please leave your most convenient contact information and a brief message.


.............................................................................................................................

AFRICA Customer Service Information:

Email Us: info@goldenswish.com

Lagos: 0808-123-9541
 
Visit Us: Shop 1154 Iponri Shopping Complex Surulere Lagos

MONDAY: 9AM-6PM
TUESDAY: 9AM - 6PM
WEDNESDAY: 9AM - 6PM
THURSDAY: 12PM - 6PM
FRIDAY: 9AM - 6PM
SATURDAY: 9AM - 6PM
SUNDAY:CLOSED

You are welcome to set up an appointment to browse our available products. If you want to try a lace wig, it is necessary and important to make sure your own hair is either wrapped, cornrowed or flattened correctly (no weave tracks, no extension braids) with a wig cap - exactly as you intend to flatten/conceal your hair underneath your lace wig. Unless you hair is appropriately flattened for fitting, you will have a difficult time trying on the lace wig correctly, nor would we be able to accurately take your head measurements. A Wig Stocking Cap is needed to try on available lace wig units. You may bring your own nylon wig cap or purchase one from us for N300, if you purchase a lace wig unit during your visit the wig cap is free. Please take the time to browse the site (review charts, diagrams, etc. if needed) so you can ask any specific questions you may have about our lace wig units during your visit.

.............................................................................................................................